Category Archive DEFAULT

About the author

Tauran administrator

8 Comments so far

Gajinn Posted on10:12 pm - Oct 2, 2012

Divisions in French Regional Geology. The regional geology of France is commonly divided into the Paris Basin, the Armorican Massif, the Massif Central, the Aquitaine Basin, the Pyrenees, the Alps, the Côte languedocienne, the Sillon rhodanien, the Massif des Vosges, the Massif Ardennais, the Alsace graben (Rhine graben) and Flanders Basin.